MoMA Exhibit Design: Frank Lloyd Wright And The City

Title wall at MoMA Frank Lloyd Wright Exibit

Via MoMA.

The in-house design team at MoMA does some great work. I try to check out their site every so often to see what they are up to.

In the midst of doing some research for an upcoming project, I came across this colorful and contemporary gem.

I love the bright yellow and the perfect orange-y red graphic; and it’s wonderfully anchored by the strong grey color — the whole design pops off the wall.

I must say: I love design…I love museums. Put them together and I can hardly contain myself!

*camille

MoMA - color contrasts

MoMA - Creative text

Detail of wall graphic

Leave a Reply

